Team

EPA-20200615

Emmanuel Pajot

Secretary General

emmanuel.pajot@earsc.org

1420

Geoff Sawyer

Expert Advisor

geoff.sawyer@earsc.org

Monica

Monica Miguel-Lago

Senior Project Manager

monica.miguel-lago@earsc.org

Natassa

Natassa Antoniou

Project Officer (Market Development)

natassa.antoniou@earsc.org

HermenWesterbeeke2017

Hermen Westerbeeke

Business Development Manager

hermen.westerbeeke@earsc.org

blah3

Weronika Borejko

Project Officer

weronika.borejko@earsc.org

Chris

Christopher Oligschlager

Market Analyst

christopher.oligschlaeger@earsc.org

Delph

Delphine Miramont

Policy Officer

delphine.miramont@earsc.org

FrancescaPiatto_EARSC

Francesca Piatto

Project Officer

francesca.piatto@earsc.org

pic Sandra

Sandra Cabrera Alvarado

Project Officer

sandra.cabrera-alvarado@earsc.org

Elena_Bratikova (1)

Elena Bratikova

Office Manager

elena.bratikova@earsc.org

---img_8199-headshot

Polina Gerelchuk

Communication Officer

polina.gerelchuk@earsc.org

18

Aaron Scorsa

Policy Officer

aaron.scorsa@earsc.org

IMG-0199

Martin Utray

Project Officer

martin.utray@earsc.org

This website uses cookies to collect analytical data to enhance your browsing experience. Please accept our cookies or read our Privacy policy.