Emmanuel Pajot

Secretary General

Mónica Miguel-Lago

Senior Project Manager

Geoff Sawyer

Expert Advisor

Christopher Oligschläger

Market Analyst

Francesca Piatto

Project Officer

Weronika Borejko

Project Manager

Francesco Casaril

Communications and Membership Officer

Michelle Hermes

Policy Officer

Tanya Walker

Market Development Officer
This website uses cookies to collect analytical data to enhance your browsing experience. Please accept our cookies or read our Privacy policy.