EARSC is supervised by a General Assembly comprising representatives of its members. Advice of the daily running is provided through the EARSC Secretariat and regularly contact between secretariat and Board of Directors. EARSC focuses on the governance and policies of the Association, on the working groups and opportunities on external events for active member participation.

Position Name Company
Chairman Chetan Pradhan Earth-i
Vice-Chairman Giovanni Sylos Labini Planetek
Treasurer Celestino Gomez GMV
Director Agnieszka Lukaszczyk
Director Christian Hoffmann Geoville Group
Director Maciej Krzyzanowski Cloudferro
Director Kamen Iliev TAKT IKI OOD
Director Markus Probeck GAF AG
Director Andre Jadot Eurosense
Director Massimo Comparini e-geos
Director Pierre-Alain Bosc Airbus
Director Marc Tondriaux TerraNIS
Expert Advisor Francis Vanderhaeghen independent
Expert Advisor Marcello Maranesi independent
Chetan Pradhan

Chetan Pradhan

Earth-i Head of Institutional Engagement and EARSC Chairman

Giovanni Silos Labini

Giovanni Sylos Labini

Chief Executive Officer of Planetek Italia and EARSC Vice-Chairman

Celestino Gómez

Celestino Gómez

GMV United Kingdom Country Manager and Business Development Director and EARSC treasurer

Christian Hoffman

Christian Hoffman

Geoville Chief Executive officer and EARSC Director

Marc Tondriaux

Chairman of Terranis SAS

Kamen Iliev

General Manager of TAKT-IKI Ltd. Bulgaria and EARSC director

Markus Probeck

Markus Probeck

Program Manager Copernicus at GAF AG and EARSC Director

André Jadot

Chief Executive Officer at Eurosense and EARSC Director

Massimo Comparini

CEO e-geos and EARSC Director

Agnieszka Lukaszczyk

Senior Director for European Affairs at Planet