Upcoming events

August 26, 2019


Bucharest , Romania
Monday August 26, 2019 — Friday August 30, 2019

September 06, 2019


Pi School, Rome & ESA/ESRIN, Frascati , Italy
Friday September 6, 2019 — Tuesday September 10, 2019

September 09, 2019


ESRIN , Italy
Monday September 9, 2019 — Friday September 13, 2019

Paris , France
Monday September 9, 2019 — Friday September 13, 2019

September 12, 2019


Paris , France
Thursday September 12, 2019 — Friday September 13, 2019

September 17, 2019


Stuttgart , Germany
Tuesday September 17, 2019 — Thursday September 19, 2019

Namur , Belgium
Tuesday September 17, 2019

September 19, 2019


Leicester , United Kingdom
Thursday September 19, 2019 — Friday September 20, 2019

September 24, 2019


Brussels , Belgium
Tuesday September 24, 2019 — Thursday September 26, 2019

October 02, 2019

October 09, 2019


Rome , Italy
Wednesday October 9, 2019 — Thursday October 10, 2019

October 10, 2019


Sousse, Tunisia ,
Thursday October 10, 2019 — Sunday October 13, 2019

November 04, 2019


Canberra, Australia ,
Monday November 4, 2019 — Saturday November 9, 2019

November 18, 2019


ESRIN, Frascati , Italy
Monday November 18, 2019 — Friday November 22, 2019

December 04, 2019


Marseille , France
Wednesday December 4, 2019
View Calendar

News