Upcoming events

February 04, 2020


ESA-ESRIN, Frascati (Rome) , Italy
Tuesday February 4, 2020 — Friday February 7, 2020

March 10, 2020


Berlin , Germany
Tuesday March 10, 2020 — Thursday March 12, 2020

March 16, 2020


Paphos , Cyprus
Monday March 16, 2020 — Wednesday March 18, 2020

March 18, 2020


Eden Project , United Kingdom
Wednesday March 18, 2020 — Friday March 20, 2020

March 24, 2020

Copernicus Eyes on Earth Roadshows
Bucarest , Romania
Tuesday March 24, 2020 — Wednesday March 25, 2020

Bucharest , Romania
Tuesday March 24, 2020 — Wednesday March 25, 2020

April 07, 2020


Amsterdam , Netherlands
Tuesday April 7, 2020 — Thursday April 9, 2020

April 15, 2020


Noordwijk , Netherlands
Wednesday April 15, 2020 — Friday April 17, 2020

April 20, 2020


Netherlands
Monday April 20, 2020 — Friday April 24, 2020

April 21, 2020


Brussels , Belgium
Tuesday April 21, 2020

May 03, 2020


Vienna , Austria
Sunday May 3, 2020 — Friday May 8, 2020

May 25, 2020


ESA-ESRIN, Frascati (Rome) , Italy
Monday May 25, 2020 — Friday May 29, 2020

June 01, 2020


Brussels , Belgium
Monday June 1, 2020 — Friday June 5, 2020

June 02, 2020

Copernicus Eyes on Earth Roadshow
Zagreb , Croatia
Tuesday June 2, 2020 — Wednesday June 3, 2020

Zagreb , Croatia
Tuesday June 2, 2020 — Wednesday June 3, 2020
View Calendar

News

| 1 | | 361 | 362 | 363 | 364 | 365 | | 367