Upcoming events

April 23, 2018

Workshop on Copernicus uptake by public authorities
Brussels , France
Monday April 23, 2018

Brussels , Belgium
Monday April 23, 2018

Chania , Greece
Monday April 23, 2018 — Thursday April 26, 2018

April 24, 2018



Tuesday April 24, 2018

Brussels , Belgium
Tuesday April 24, 2018

April 25, 2018


Brussels , Belgium
Wednesday April 25, 2018

Ljubljana , Slovenia
Wednesday April 25, 2018 — Friday April 27, 2018

Libreville, Gabon ,
Wednesday April 25, 2018 — Friday April 27, 2018

May 02, 2018


Sousse, Tunisia ,
Wednesday May 2, 2018 — Saturday May 5, 2018

Frascati , Italy
Wednesday May 2, 2018 — Friday May 4, 2018

May 03, 2018

May 07, 2018


Frascati , Italy
Monday May 7, 2018 — Thursday May 10, 2018

May 08, 2018


University of Zagreb , Croatia
Tuesday May 8, 2018 — Friday May 11, 2018

May 09, 2018


Reading , United Kingdom
Wednesday May 9, 2018 — Friday May 11, 2018

May 14, 2018


Punta del Este, Uruguay ,
Monday May 14, 2018 — Wednesday May 16, 2018
View Calendar

News

| 1 | | 360 | 361 | 362 | 363 | 364 | | 366