Upcoming events

December 11, 2018


Frascati, (Rome) , Italy
Tuesday December 11, 2018 — Thursday December 13, 2018

January 22, 2019


Brussels , Belgium
Tuesday January 22, 2019 — Wednesday January 23, 2019

February 19, 2019


Munich , Germany
Tuesday February 19, 2019 — Thursday February 21, 2019

February 27, 2019


Prague , Czech Rep.
Wednesday February 27, 2019 — Thursday February 28, 2019

May 13, 2019


Milan , Italy
Monday May 13, 2019 — Wednesday May 15, 2019

May 22, 2019


Vannes , France
Wednesday May 22, 2019 — Friday May 24, 2019
Joint Urban Remote Sensing Event
Vannes , France
Wednesday May 22, 2019 — Friday May 24, 2019

Vannes , France
Wednesday May 22, 2019 — Friday May 24, 2019

May 29, 2019


Singapore ,
Wednesday May 29, 2019 — Thursday May 30, 2019

June 16, 2019


Obergurgl , Austria
Sunday June 16, 2019 — Saturday June 22, 2019

June 26, 2019


Heraklion in Crete Island , Greece
Wednesday June 26, 2019 — Saturday June 29, 2019

July 01, 2019


Madrid , Spain
Monday July 1, 2019 — Thursday July 4, 2019

August 01, 2019


Dublin , Ireland
Thursday August 1, 2019 — Friday August 2, 2019

December 04, 2019


Marseille , France
Wednesday December 4, 2019

April 20, 2020


Netherlands
Monday April 20, 2020 — Friday April 24, 2020
View Calendar

News

| 1 | | 361 | 362 | 363 | | 365 | | 367 |