Upcoming events

March 24, 2017


Sofia , Bulgaria
Friday March 24, 2017

March 29, 2017

Eye on Earth: GEO and the SDG´s
Webinar ,
Wednesday March 29, 2017

April 03, 2017


Rosario, Argentina ,
Monday April 3, 2017 — Friday April 7, 2017

Colorado Springs , USA
Monday April 3, 2017 — Thursday April 6, 2017

Sidney, Australia ,
Monday April 3, 2017 — Tuesday April 4, 2017

April 04, 2017


ingapore ,
Tuesday April 4, 2017 — Thursday April 6, 2017

April 06, 2017


Brussels , Belgium
Thursday April 6, 2017 — Friday April 7, 2017

April 10, 2017


Muscat, Oman ,
Monday April 10, 2017 — Tuesday April 11, 2017

April 12, 2017


Grenoble , Estonia
Wednesday April 12, 2017 — Thursday April 13, 2017

April 13, 2017


Moscow , Russia
Thursday April 13, 2017 — Friday April 14, 2017

April 19, 2017


Zurich , Switzerland
Wednesday April 19, 2017 — Friday April 21, 2017

The Hague , Netherlands
Wednesday April 19, 2017 — Friday April 21, 2017

April 20, 2017


Florence , Italy
Thursday April 20, 2017 — Friday April 21, 2017

April 23, 2017


Vienna , Austria
Sunday April 23, 2017 — Friday April 28, 2017
View Calendar

News

| 1 | | 345 | 346 | 347 | 348 | 349 | | 351