Upcoming events

April 25, 2017


Silicon Valley , USA
Tuesday April 25, 2017 — Thursday April 27, 2017

April 26, 2017


Nice , France
Wednesday April 26, 2017 — Thursday April 27, 2017

Cadiz , Spain
Wednesday April 26, 2017 — Friday April 28, 2017

April 27, 2017


Porto , Portugal
Thursday April 27, 2017 — Friday April 28, 2017

May 02, 2017


Pisa , Italy
Tuesday May 2, 2017 — Friday May 5, 2017

May 08, 2017


Tshwane (Pretoria), South Africa ,
Monday May 8, 2017 — Friday May 12, 2017

May 09, 2017


Geneva , Switzerland
Tuesday May 9, 2017 — Thursday May 11, 2017

Bucharest , Romania
Tuesday May 9, 2017

May 10, 2017


Lund , Sweden
Wednesday May 10, 2017 — Thursday May 11, 2017

May 12, 2017


Frascati , Italy
Friday May 12, 2017
GEO Work Programme Symposium
Tshwane (Pretoria), South Africa ,
Friday May 12, 2017 — Saturday May 13, 2017

May 15, 2017


Lisbon , Portugal
Monday May 15, 2017 — Thursday May 18, 2017

May 16, 2017


Rotterdam , Netherlands
Tuesday May 16, 2017 — Sunday June 18, 2017
View Calendar

News

EARSC Activities, Position Papers & News

EARSC Secretary General

The European Association of Remote Sensing Companies (EARSC), based in Brussels, is inviting applications for the position of SECRETARY GENERAL.
RECRUITMENT IN PROGRESS

Is GMES an opportunity for the service industry?

The European Association of Remote Sensing Companies (EARSC), based in Brussels, is inviting applications for the position of SECRETARY GENERAL.

Prev | 1 | | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | | 352 |