Upcoming events

October 23, 2017


Washington DC , USA
Monday October 23, 2017 — Friday October 27, 2017

October 24, 2017


Bremen , Germany
Tuesday October 24, 2017 — Thursday October 26, 2017

October 25, 2017

October 26, 2017


Bucharest , Romania
Thursday October 26, 2017 — Friday October 27, 2017

October 30, 2017


Venice and Padova , Italy
Monday October 30, 2017 — Tuesday October 31, 2017

October 31, 2017


London , United Kingdom
Tuesday October 31, 2017 — Wednesday November 1, 2017

November 02, 2017

IEOS2017 and Copernicus Training and Information Session
Kildare , Ireland
Thursday November 2, 2017 — Friday November 3, 2017

November 03, 2017


Tallinn , Estonia
Friday November 3, 2017 — Thursday November 9, 2017

November 06, 2017


Stockholm , Sweden
Monday November 6, 2017 — Wednesday November 8, 2017

November 07, 2017


Brussels , Belgium
Tuesday November 7, 2017 — Wednesday November 8, 2017

Hinxton, Cambridge , United Kingdom
Tuesday November 7, 2017

Maryland , USA
Tuesday November 7, 2017 — Thursday November 9, 2017
View Calendar

News

EARSC Activities, Position Papers & News

EARSC Secretary General

The European Association of Remote Sensing Companies (EARSC), based in Brussels, is inviting applications for the position of SECRETARY GENERAL.
RECRUITMENT IN PROGRESS

Is GMES an opportunity for the service industry?

The European Association of Remote Sensing Companies (EARSC), based in Brussels, is inviting applications for the position of SECRETARY GENERAL.

Prev | 1 | | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | | 360 |