Chetan Pradhan

Chetan Pradhan

Earth-i Head of Institutional Engagement and EARSC Chairman

Giovanni Silos Labini

Giovanni Sylos Labini

Chief Executive Officer of Planetek Italia and EARSC Vice-Chairman

Celestino Gómez

Celestino Gómez

GMV United Kingdom Country Manager and Business Development Director and EARSC treasurer

Han Wensink

Han Wensink

Managing Director Ocean Space Consult, Business Consultant, Marketing and Sales Director and EARSC Director

Christian Hoffman

Christian Hoffman

Geoville Chief Executive officer and EARSC Director

Marc Tondriaux

Chairman of Terranis SAS

Massimiliano Vitale

Massimiliano Vitale

General Manager and SVP Berlin Operations at Planet and EARSC Director

Kamen Iliev

General Manager of TAKT-IKI Ltd. Bulgaria and EARSC director

Rob Postma

Airbus Defence and Space, Head of Sales, EMEA and LatAm Business Cluster Intelligence. Communications, Intelligence & Security and Co-Opted Director

Markus Probeck

Markus Probeck

Program Manager Copernicus at GAF AG and EARSC Director