Upcoming events

June 26, 2019


Heraklion in Crete Island , Greece
Wednesday June 26, 2019 — Saturday June 29, 2019

Heraklion, Crete Island , Greece
Wednesday June 26, 2019 — Saturday June 29, 2019

June 27, 2019


Online ,
Thursday June 27, 2019

July 01, 2019


Madrid , Spain
Monday July 1, 2019 — Thursday July 4, 2019

University of Salzburg , Austria
Monday July 1, 2019 — Thursday July 4, 2019

Logonna-Daoulas , France
Monday July 1, 2019 — Friday July 5, 2019

July 03, 2019


Lisbon , Portugal
Wednesday July 3, 2019 — Friday July 5, 2019

July 09, 2019


United Kingdom
Tuesday July 9, 2019 — Thursday July 11, 2019

August 01, 2019


Dublin , Ireland
Thursday August 1, 2019 — Friday August 2, 2019

Dublin , Ireland
Thursday August 1, 2019 — Friday August 2, 2019

August 14, 2019


Nairobi, Kenya ,
Wednesday August 14, 2019 — Friday August 16, 2019

September 06, 2019


Pi School, Rome & ESA/ESRIN, Frascati , Italy
Friday September 6, 2019 — Tuesday September 10, 2019

September 09, 2019


ESRIN , Italy
Monday September 9, 2019 — Friday September 13, 2019

Paris , France
Monday September 9, 2019 — Friday September 13, 2019
View Calendar

News

| 1 | | 5 | | 7 | | 9 | | 366 |