Upcoming events

February 04, 2020


ESA-ESRIN, Frascati (Rome) , Italy
Tuesday February 4, 2020 — Friday February 7, 2020

March 10, 2020


Berlin , Germany
Tuesday March 10, 2020 — Thursday March 12, 2020

March 16, 2020


Paphos , Cyprus
Monday March 16, 2020 — Wednesday March 18, 2020

March 18, 2020


Eden Project , United Kingdom
Wednesday March 18, 2020 — Friday March 20, 2020

March 24, 2020

Copernicus Eyes on Earth Roadshows
Bucarest , Romania
Tuesday March 24, 2020 — Wednesday March 25, 2020

Bucharest , Romania
Tuesday March 24, 2020 — Wednesday March 25, 2020

April 07, 2020


Amsterdam , Netherlands
Tuesday April 7, 2020 — Thursday April 9, 2020

April 15, 2020


Noordwijk , Netherlands
Wednesday April 15, 2020 — Friday April 17, 2020

April 20, 2020


Netherlands
Monday April 20, 2020 — Friday April 24, 2020

April 21, 2020


Brussels , Belgium
Tuesday April 21, 2020

May 03, 2020


Vienna , Austria
Sunday May 3, 2020 — Friday May 8, 2020
View Calendar

News

EARSC EO Product Award 2020


news

EARSC EO product award for 2020 will recognise a product which will support overall sustainable development projects or the implementation of the SDGs at national, regional and/or local levels, and the monitoring and reporting against the global indicator framework.

Partnership Award ‘from Research to Market’ 2020


news

Announcement

PARSEC – Two extra weeks for Open Call 1!


news

Season’s Greetings come with a gift! The deadline to apply for the PARSEC Open Call 1 is extended to the 3rd January 2020, 17:00 CET!

GAF AG: Project Manager Remote Sensing for Project Design, Bid & Project Management


news

GAF AG is a globally operating company with leading expertise in the development of geo-information products and
services. Since its founding in 1985, the company has developed a broad geoscience portfolio. With more than 200
highly qualified employees we offer geo-data, data processing, geographic information systems, database applications,
software development, consulting and project management as well as development assistance.

Call for abstracts for EGU General Assembly 2020 session on 'Copernicus Marine Environment Monitoring Service (CMEMS)


news

Call for abstracts for the upcoming EGU General Assembly 2020 session on Copernicus Marine Environment Monitoring Service (CMEMS) OS4.7 (Vienna, Austria, May 3-8, 2020).


More news