Upcoming events

May 02, 2019


London , United Kingdom
Thursday May 2, 2019 — Friday May 3, 2019

May 08, 2019


Bochum , Germany
Wednesday May 8, 2019 — Thursday May 9, 2019

May 13, 2019


Milan , Italy
Monday May 13, 2019 — Wednesday May 15, 2019

May 22, 2019


Vannes , France
Wednesday May 22, 2019 — Friday May 24, 2019

May 28, 2019


London , United Kingdom
Tuesday May 28, 2019 — Thursday May 30, 2019

May 29, 2019


Singapore ,
Wednesday May 29, 2019 — Thursday May 30, 2019

June 03, 2019


Helsinki , Finland
Monday June 3, 2019 — Tuesday June 4, 2019

June 04, 2019


Brussels , Belgium
Tuesday June 4, 2019

Brussels , Belgium
Tuesday June 4, 2019

June 16, 2019


Obergurgl , Austria
Sunday June 16, 2019 — Saturday June 22, 2019

June 17, 2019

View Calendar

News

EARSC European EO Services Company Award 2019


news

Following the great success of previous years, EARSC is pleased to announce the 2019 European EO Services Company Award.
The name of the winner will be revealed at the EARSC 30th Anniversary cocktail, 20th June in Brussels.
The candidates will be judged against the following criteria:
• Has successfully developed EO services for a target market (sector or geographic)

Boosting the EO Economy in the Blue Economy with Copernicus Marine Service: Survey on CMEMS


news

EARSC is helping to strengthen dialogue between Copernicus Entrusted Entities and Copernicus Services users, particularly those Earth Observation companies who are intermediary users. We would very much appreciate your responses to our VERY BRIEF (6 questions!) survey on CMEMS to help us map the intermediary user landscape.

Bronze Award at European Association Awards


news

We are happy to announce that we have won bronze in the overall best European Association in the category less than 30 employees. Thank you all that support us! And thank you to the EARSC secretariat!

Space applications has 5 new openings


news

For the full list and details of the vacancies visit: Job Portal.

Planet has 8 new openings at their berlin office


news

For the full list and details of the vacancies visit: Job Portal and filter for the Berlin location.


More news