Upcoming events

May 31, 2016


Berlin , Germany
Tuesday May 31, 2016 — Thursday June 2, 2016

June 01, 2016


Odense , Denmark
Wednesday June 1, 2016 — Friday June 3, 2016

Berlin , Germany
Wednesday June 1, 2016 — Saturday June 4, 2016

Berlin , Germany
Wednesday June 1, 2016 — Saturday June 4, 2016

June 06, 2016


Arlon , Belgium
Monday June 6, 2016 — Tuesday June 7, 2016

Koblenz , Germany
Monday June 6, 2016 — Friday June 10, 2016

Los Angeles , USA
Monday June 6, 2016 — Wednesday June 8, 2016

Geneva , Switzerland
Monday June 6, 2016 — Tuesday June 7, 2016

Amsterdam , Netherlands
Monday June 6, 2016 — Thursday June 9, 2016

Arlon , Belgium
Monday June 6, 2016 — Tuesday June 7, 2016

June 07, 2016


Frascati , Italy
Tuesday June 7, 2016
View Calendar

News

EARSC at European Space Solutions 2016


news

From 30 May through 3 June, the 2016 European Space Solutions conference will showcase the essential role space plays in our everyday lives, and help European industry better understand – and access – its business potential.

NASA to Aid Disaster Preparedness in Rio de Janeiro


news

NASA has signed an agreement with Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, to support innovative efforts to better understand, anticipate, and monitor natural hazards, including drought, flooding, and landslides, in and around the city.

North Korea registers satellite with UN


news

by Leo Byrne . Registration is latest participation in long standing DPRK interest in space affairs

UrtheCast Receives $5 Million Canada Technology Development Program Award Towards OptiSAR™ Constellation


news

UrtheCast Corp. (TSX:UR) (“UrtheCast” or the “Company”) announces it will receive $5.0 million in Government of Canada

View From the Top: Miguel Angel Molina, Executive Director of GMV


news

© Satellitetoday


More news